Dropbox Undo History – Policy Change

Just a note to our clients and readers that use the free version of Dropbox (in case you didn’t get or read the email that came from Dropbox) that the “undo history” feature is going to change as of August 1st.  The new policy will be to keep 30 days of undo history.  If you want to continue to have unlimited undo history, then you have to upgrade to one of the paid accounts.

Also!  Dropbox is releasing a free iPhone App soon that will let you to access your files from your phone.

Tags: , ,

Comments are closed.


NeedMacHelp.com on Twitter